The Annual Club Awards were presented at the Club’s November meeting.

Pictured below: –

Roger and Suzanne Walmsley awarded the Walmsley Endeavour trophy to the Endeavour team of the year 2010/11 to Andy Parfitt on behalf of the Under 11s Tigers.
Simon Stoddard awarded the Jo Stoddard Memorial Clubperson of the Year award 2010/11 to Keith Hardy
Bryn Young awarded the Ben Young Memorial Player of the Year award 2010/11 to Emily Quimby
Carol and Fred Harrison awarded the Matt Harrison Memorial Team of the Year 2010/11 award to Under 18s Girls.

Well done to all the winners and good to see the families of the trophy donors again.

No comments for this entry yet...

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Search wyrleyjuniors.net

If you cannot find what you are looking for please get in touch via the contact page.

Report Abuse

CEOP helps any child or young person under the age of 18 who is being pressured, forced or tricked into taking part in sexual activity of any kind. This can be something that has taken place either online or in 'the real world', or both. The CEOP Safety Centre has clear information and advice on what can be reported to CEOP, the reporting process and what will happen if you do decide to make a report. You can visit the CEOP Safety Centre and make a report directly to CEOP by clicking the Click CEOP button below.