The Club presented 4 of it’s 5 main trophies and inducted it’s 6th player to our Hall of Fame at the managers’ meeting last night.

The Matt Harrison Memorial Team of the Year trophy went to our U9s Meerkats.
The Walmsley Endeavour Team of the Year went to our U16s Panthers
The Ben Young Memorial Player of the Year went to Harriett Murray
The Liam Keeling Memorial Committee Team of the Year went to U16s Meerkats

Lily Simkin became our 6th player to be inducted into our Hall of Fame after being capped at U15s level by England.

Well done to all our winners!

Pictured below are our celebrating winners!

No comments for this entry yet...

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Search wyrleyjuniors.net

If you cannot find what you are looking for please get in touch via the contact page.

Report Abuse

CEOP helps any child or young person under the age of 18 who is being pressured, forced or tricked into taking part in sexual activity of any kind. This can be something that has taken place either online or in 'the real world', or both. The CEOP Safety Centre has clear information and advice on what can be reported to CEOP, the reporting process and what will happen if you do decide to make a report. You can visit the CEOP Safety Centre and make a report directly to CEOP by clicking the Click CEOP button below.