The club managers and committee voted the following the winners of the Club Main Trophies for 2014/15 season: –

The Matt Harrison Memorial Team of the Year – Under 11s Panthers Girls

The Ben Young Memorial Club Player of the Year – Scarlett Mitchell

The Walmsley Endeavour Award – Under 16s Panthers

The Jo Stoddart Memorial Clubperson pf the Year – Kate Foreman

The Club congratulates every winner for their achievements.

The awards will be presented at the November Managers’ meeting.


1 comment for this article:
  1. avatar
    Keith Hardy (Chairman)

    Well done to the winners and the other nominees.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Search wyrleyjuniors.net

If you cannot find what you are looking for please get in touch via the contact page.

Report Abuse

CEOP helps any child or young person under the age of 18 who is being pressured, forced or tricked into taking part in sexual activity of any kind. This can be something that has taken place either online or in 'the real world', or both. The CEOP Safety Centre has clear information and advice on what can be reported to CEOP, the reporting process and what will happen if you do decide to make a report. You can visit the CEOP Safety Centre and make a report directly to CEOP by clicking the Click CEOP button below.