Main Club Trophies awarded

The Club awarded some of its Main Annual Trophies to worthy winners at the club meeting on Monday night.

Pictured below: –

Our U8s Meerkats who won the Walmsley Endeavour Team of the Year trophy
Natasha Capewell who won the Jo Stoddart Memorial Clubperson of the Tear trophy
Leigh Bevan who won the Ben Young Memorial Player of the Year trophy
We also presented 4 of our young players with their FA Junior Football Leaders Award certificates – Mia Andrews, Mia Fellows, Niamh Hall and Liberty James.

Well done to everyone of them!!


Share Facebook Twitter

More on Men First Team 23/24

Pitch side advertising opportunities

Pitch side advertising opportunities

This year the club embarks on its latest stage in it’s development, with the opening of our new ground at Harrisons Ground, Hazel Lane, Great…...
Tom Green – Club Captain!

Tom Green – Club Captain!

We are delighted to announce the Club Captain for the male section of the Club! Tom Green, currently one of the oldest players in the…...
Main Club Trophy Winners Announced!

Main Club Trophy Winners Announced!

The club managers voted on the 4 main club awards at the managers’ meeting last night. The Matt Harrison Memorial Team of the Year went…...